Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat at Urban Jungle - Winter/Spring 2019

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyyar 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, March 21, 2019 14 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

Tot Shabbat with Tkiya at Urban Jungle Play

A caregiver and me program for children ages 0-3.
Brooklyn’s most fun and interactive family Shabbat experience comes to Hoboken! Our Tot Shabbat is lead by Zach from Tkiya                           
​We'll sing songs, enjoy story time, sing the blessings and eat challah!      
        

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 15 2019 12 Tammuz 5779