Sign In Forgot Password

Tot Shabbat at Urban Jungle - Winter/Spring 2019

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

2. Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

3. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

4. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

5. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

6. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

7. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

8. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

9. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

10. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

11. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

12. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

13. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

14. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 4:45 PM1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - 1140 Maxwell La./Urban Jungle Play

Tot Shabbat with Tkiya at Urban Jungle Play

A caregiver and me program for children ages 0-3.
Brooklyn’s most fun and interactive family Shabbat experience comes to Hoboken! Our Tot Shabbat is lead by Zach from Tkiya                           
​We'll sing songs, enjoy story time, sing the blessings and eat challah!      
        

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 17 2019 11 Shevat 5779