Sign In Forgot Password

Shalom Chaverim - Jewish Stories and Crafts for ages 3-5

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 54 Coles St (Jersey City)
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 115 Park Ave (Hoboken)
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 54 Coles St (Jersey City)
Monday, April 11, 2022 10 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 115 Park Ave (Hoboken)
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 54 Coles St (Jersey City)
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 115 Park Ave (Hoboken)
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 54 Coles St (Jersey City)
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 115 Park Ave (Hoboken)
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 54 Coles St (Jersey City)
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 115 Park Ave (Hoboken)
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 54 Coles St (Jersey City)
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 115 Park Ave (Hoboken)
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 54 Coles St (Jersey CIty)
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 115 Park Ave (Hoboken)
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 54 Coles St (Jersey City)
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM - 115 Park Ave (Hoboken)

Shalom Chaverim - Jewish Stories and Crafts for ages 3-5

8 week Winter/Spring series on Mondays from 4pm-5pm at USH (115 Park Ave. - Hoboken) or

8 week Winter/Spring series on Wednesdays from 4pm-5pm at Grassroots Community Center in Jersey City. 

A drop-off program for children ages 3-5, this exciting program was created for children who attend other preschools but want to take part in the Kaplan Jewish curriculum and community. Children learn Jewish songs, stories and holidays through crafts and exploration of the PJ Library books that many of you receive at home. Winter/Spring 2022 Session Feb 28-Apr 27. 

Cost is for the 8 week series: $350 for non-members/$300 for members

This sign up is for the 8 session Winter/Spring Series

Monday USH dates:  Feb 28, March 7, 14, 21, 28 and Apr 4, 11, 25  
Wednesday at Grassroots Community Center in Jersey City dates: March 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 and April 6, 13, 27

Questions? Email kaplanprograms@gmail.com

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 14 2022 17 Av 5782